Sprayberry High School PTSA

Congratulations to our PTSA Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to our Class of 2018 Scholarship winners. Each received a $1,000 scholarship from our PTSA. Thanks to our members and to the vendors of our largest fundraiser, the annual Arts & Crafts Show for making it possible:

Mushin Chaudhary

Sophia Fann

Lindsay Hummel

Aja Ishmon

Leah Lawrence

Nish Patel

Katy Peery

Austin Reed

Joseph Sivley

Amari Tann-Wilson

We wish these scholars and the entire class of 2018 success in their future endeavors! Remember where it all began and you’re always a Yellow Jacket!

2018-2019 Executive Committee

SHS PTSA held our spring meeting on 3/27/18 and a vote took place confirming the following: 2018-2019 SHS PTSA Executive Committee: Raj Modi - President Dee Swann - Vice President Jackie Blalock - Treasurer Chemeka Bryant - … [Continue reading]

Graduation Signs – Order Yours Today!

$25 SINGLE SIDED/$35 DOUBLE SIDED New in 2018: An option for Home Delivery at checkout for an additional fee! FREE delivery to your school until May 4th (all orders after May 4th must accept home delivery). Order online HERE and select Sprayberry … [Continue reading]