Sprayberry High School PTSA

2021-2022 SY SHS PTSA Board

2021-2022 SY SHS PTSA Board
Membership voted during our Zoom meeting on 5/13 and we present your PTSA Board nominees for the 2021-2022 school year. They begin their term in June 2021.
Co-Presidents: Julie Lesko & Dee Swann
Vice President: Susan Lucki
Treasurer: Kym Fleming
Secretary: Jessica Pedraza
We thank them for volunteering their time and talents!