Sprayberry High School PTSA

ECCC Scholarship

One student from SHS WILL BE selected for a scholarship!
Each spring East Cobb County Council of PTAs awards one $1,000 scholarship to a graduating senior from each of the six ECCC high schools. The scholarship, known as the Margie Hatfield Scholarship, honors the dedication and years of service given by Mrs. Hatfield to the youth of our council. In recognition of her volunteer involvement, the Margie Hatfield Scholarship Fund awards deserving seniors who have made significant contributions to the community.
Go HERE for the application. Please note: The senior MUST be a member of SHS PTSA to apply. Go HERE to join our PTSA.